Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Julieann Exley

Assistant Headteachers

Helen Skertchly                   

Lisa Machin (Acting ) 
Lisa Doda on (Maternity Leave currently )

Key Stage Coordinators

Foundation Lead:      Sarah Haynes
KS1 & SENCO:         Helen Skertchly
KS2:                          Lisa Doda


Nursery:      Melissa Dryden and Allison Edwards

Reception:  Sarah Haynes

Year 1:        Nickie Ewers

Year 2:        Chloe Down 

Year 3:        Francis Young 

Year 4:        Tracy Long and Kayleigh King

Year 5:        Lucille Ryan 

Year 6:        Lisa Machin and Helen Norman

Supply  Teachers:  Ellen Conway and Lisa Hudson Ford 


HLTA:          Deb Heap

HLTA:          Rania Naser

Teaching Assistants

Jane Brooks

Rania Naser

Alison Edwards

Melissa Fennell

Ally Lawrence

Janet Knight

Tammy Bowman

Ramona Buda

Camila Cutayar

Elizabeth Ofosu 

Office Staff

School Business Manager  – Jamie Brown

Attendance  and Inclusion Officer – Emma Langston

Safeguarding Leads

Helen Skertchly

Lisa Doda

Melissa Fennell

Caretaker/Cleaning Staff

LC Housekeeping

Midday Supervisors

Mary May

Breakfast & After School Club

Breakfast & After School Club Manager – Melissa Fennell

ICT Technician

TurnItOn – David Pryse